James Augustine, MD Atlanta, GA jaugustine@emp.com
Eric Beck, MD   ebeck@uchicago.edu
Gail Bennett Dallas, TX gail.bennett@utsouthwestern.edu
Sabina Braithwaite Kansas City, KS sabina.braithwaite@gmail.com
Elizabeth Char, MD. Honolulu, HI Lchar@honolulu.gov
Christopher Colwell, MD Denver, CO Christopher.Colwell@dhha.org
James Dunford, MD San Diego, CA jdunford@ucsd.edu
Mark Eckstein, MD Los Angeles, CA eckstein@hsc.usc.edu
Jeff M. Elder New Orleans, LA JMElder@nola.gov
William Fabbri, MD Washington, DC william.fabbri@ic.fbi.gov
Michelle Flemmings, MD   swretac.rmdl@gmail.com
Raymond Fowler, MD Dallas TX snerd@earthlink.net
John Freese, MD   jfreesemd@hotmail.com or freesej@fdny.nyc.gov
William GIlmore, MD St. Louis, MO gilmorew@stlouis-mo.gov
Jeff Goodloe, MD Oklahoma City, Tulsa, OK jeffrey-goodloe@ouhsc.edu
Andrew Harrell, MD Albuquerque, NM AJHarrell@salud.unm.edu
Paul Hinchey, MD Austin, TX Paul.Hinchey@austintexas.gov
Joe Holley, MD Memphis, TN joe.holley@memphistn.gov
S. Marshall Isaacs, MD Dallas TX dallasfiremd@earthlink.net
Jon Jui, MD Multnomah County, OR Jonathan.jui@multco.us
David Keseg, MD Columbus, OH dkeseg@columbus.gov
Donald Locasto, MD Cincinnati, OH locastd@ucmail.uc.edu
Craig A. Manifold, DO ACEP Manifold@uthscsa.edu
Jason McMullan, MD Cincinnati, OH mcmulljo@ucmail.us.edu
Crawford Mechem, MD Philadelphia, PA mechemc@uphs.upenn.edu
David Miramontes, MD San Antonio, TX MiramontesD@uthscsa.edu
Fionna Moore, MD London, England Fionna.Moore@lond-amb.nhs.uk
Brent Myers, MD Raleigh, NC Brent.Myers@wakegov.com
Michael Olinger, MD Indianapolis, IN molinger@iupui.edu
Joseph Ornato, MD   ornato@aol.com
Paul E. Pepe, MD Dallas TX paul.pepe@utsouthwestern.edu
David Persse, MD Houston, TX david.persse@cityofhouston.net
George Ralls, MD   George.Ralls@ocfl.net
Neal Richmond, MD Ft Worth, TX  
Joseph Salomone, MD   Joseph.Salomone@kcmo.org
Kathleen S. Schrank, MD Miami, FL kschrank@med.miami.edu
Corey Slovis, MD Nashville, TN corey.slovis@vanderbilt.edu
Peter Taillac Salt Lake City, UT ptaillac@utah.gov
Nelson Tang, MD Washington, DC ntang@jhmi.edu
Terence Valenzuela, MD Tucson, AZ terry@aemrc.arizona.edu

Want to be listed here? Spot an error? Click here.

For other additional Eagles information, please contact
ea
gles@utsouthwestern.edu
Tel. 800.688.8678, 214.648.3138
Fax 214.648.4804